2017 Anne McAfee Quartet of Stars

TCDP is excited to host our annual Anne McAfee Quartet of Stars! This year’s honorees include four outstanding women who help make our community a better, more inviting place to live each and every day: Hon. Emma Lou Linn, Montserrat Garibay, Sherine Thomas, and Eleanor Thompson.

Will you join us in honoring these women and their contributions to our community?

Each and every one of these women stand as an inspiration for each and every one of us as they continue their hard work upholding our Democratic values.

This year’s Anne McAfee Quartet of Stars will take place Saturday, September 23, 2017 from 12PM to 2PM at the Westin Hotel at the Domain in the Primrose Ballroom. Tickets for the event will be $60 for early bird tickets and $100 after our early bird tickets are sold out. We have almost always oversold this event, so don’t hesitate and buy your tickets today!

Not only is this event a great way to honor the amazing women of our community, it helps TCDP continue outreach and organizing for the coming 2018 elections. Your donation helps provide critical resources we can use to stand by our honorees and their work to help make Travis County a better, safer place for our families and communities.

We hope you join us in honoring the amazing hard work, endless passion, and tireless dedication of these amazing women.