Finance Council

Finance Council Members of the Travis County Democratic Party constitute those who contribute a minimum of $1,000 total in annual contributions separate and above any contributions for a TCDP sponsored event or for the TCDP biennial Coordinated Campaign. Members receive prominent listing on our website and in our publications as well as at Travis County Democratic Party functions. Free general admission to TCDP sponsored events is also a member benefit.

If you are interested in joining your local Democratic Party at this level, you can join online or contact us at 512.477.7500 or

Member contributions are accepted by bank draft, credit card, or check.

If contributing by check, please make out to “Travis County Democratic Party” and mail to:
Travis County Democratic Party
P.O. Box 684263
Austin, TX 78768-4263
Thank you to our current Finance Council Members!


Mr. Alan Schoenbaum

Ms. Amanda Dealey

Ms. Amy Lambert

Hon. Amy Clark Meachum

Ms. Ann Loupot Daughety

Ms. Bharati “Bobbi” Kommineni

Black Austin Democrats

Mr. Carlos Zaffirini

Ms. Catherine Mauzy

Hon. Celia Israel

Ms. Charlotte Slack

Mr. Charles Herring

Mr. Chris Elliot

Mr. Chuck Grigson

Ms. Cynthia Valadez-Mata

Mr. David Glassco

Hon. Delores Ortega Carter

Hon. Donna Howard

Hon. Eddie Rodriguez

Hon. Elliott Naishtat

Mr. Eric Hartman

Hon. Eric Sheppard

Hon. Elisabeth A. Earle

Mr. Greg Wooldridge

Hon. Guy Herman

Mr. James Nortey

Hon. Jan Soifer and Pat O’Connell

Mr. John Cracken

Mr. John Hogg

Hon. John Lipscombe

Hon. Karin Crump

Mr. Kernan Hornburg

Ms. Kimberly Levinson

Hon. Kirk Watson

Mr. Lew Aldridge

Ms. Lisa Blue Baron

Ms. Luci Johnson

Ms. Mary Patrick

Hon. Michael Denton

Mr. Michael Whellan

Ms. Michelle Pierce

Ms. Nancy Mossman

Hon. Orlinda Naranjo

Mr. Paul Knisley

Ms. Regina Hinojosa

Mr. Richard Bailey

Mr. Richard Anton

Mr. Rowland Cook and Diane Ireson

Hon. Sarah Eckhardt

Hon. Scott Jenkins

Mayor Steve Adler and Diane Land

Mr. and Ms. Tom & Robbie Ausley

Hon. Vincent Harding